R. Kelly - The Demo Tape (Mixtape)

Posted by Mack of Sound-Savvy On 6:22 PM

DJ Drama x DJ Skee present
R. Kelly - The Demo Tape

This is the first mixtape under DJ Skee's "Skeetox" brand and R. Kelly's first mixtape ever. Includes skeemixes of songs from various artists, as well as features from Akon, Plies & OJ Da Juiceman. As of now, this is only available for preview on IMEEM but we have the download available for you. Tracklist and link below...

  1. Intro
  2. Kelly's 12 Play [The-Dream]
  3. Club 2 A Bedroom
  4. Disrespect My Shorty Feat. Plies
  5. Every Girl [Young Money]
  6. Best I Ever Had [Drake]
  7. Bangin The Headboard
  8. P.U.S.S.Y. Cry
  9. Love Lock Down [Kanye West]
  10. Supa Man Feat. OJ Da Juiceman
  11. Turning Me On [Keri Hilson]
  12. Swag On [Soulja Boy]
  13. Supa Dupa Man
  14. Birthday Sex [Jeremih]
  15. Tip The Waiter
  16. Makin' Me Wanna Feat. Akon
  17. Move [MIMS]
  18. Chopped & Screwed [T-Pain]

DOWNLOAD: R. Kelly - The Demo Tape (Mixtape) presented by DJ Drama x DJ Skee

shouts to poetik517 from epicSense.net/djswiftOFFICIAL.com

0 comments and counting...

Post a Comment