reasonable - Anatolian Bounce (Beat Tape)

Posted by Mack of Sound-Savvy On 8:33 PM

From reasonable:

“Anatolian Bounce” is a project that I decided to put together on a whim one day after I got the inspiration to sample nothing but 60/70’s Turkish Progressive Rock, better known as Anatolian Rock. A conceptual beat tape is something that I’ve wanted to do for a long time, but just never had neither the ideas nor inspiration to do so.
Anyhow, here’s the beat tape in all its glory for your listening enjoyment (LOL!) Big shout outs to Hakan Tuna (, who’s a killer musician and was kind enough to allow me to use his material to sample (on “Massive Attack”).

Contact reasonable:

Tracklist and Download link after the jump...

  1. Anatolian Intro
  2. Clap Ya Hands!
  3. Massive Attack
  4. Pulp Non-Fiction
  5. Narrative
  6. Space Go-Round
  7. For the Fam
  8. Just Lose It...
  9. Help Me Out
  10. Spanish Gypsy

  11. *All songs produced, mixed & mastered by reasonable

DOWNLOAD: reasonable - Anatolian Bounce (Beat Tape)

0 comments and counting...

Post a Comment